LAKSHMI - Jumpsuit The careless completely vegan overall LAKSHMI from bamboo material is pleasant "on and out of vision the...
136,42 € 89,95 €
Kali - Jumpsuit The casual jumpKALI made of bamboo material is "on and off the mat" to wear mega pleasantly...
136,42 €
FIONA - Harem Pants / Yoga Jumpsuit The "big sister" of our legendary Sarouel pants CHARLIE also has deep pockets...
107,18 € 59,95 €
Yoga-Jumpsuit "Pamina", Flowers - Overall mit Allover - Print - Kamah Yoga and Style Yoga-Jumpsuit "Pamina", Flowers - Overall mit Allover - Print - Kamah Yoga and Style
Sold Out
-52%
PAMINA Jumpsuit This sport Jumpsuit is an absolute athletic must-have! Suitable Sports:  Yoga, Pilates, Dance & Step, Ballet, Qi Gong...
126,67 € 59,95 €
Keine weiteren Artikel

Yoga jumpsuits for women

What are jumpsuits? Jumpsuits are one-piece garments throughout. Women love the casual and uncomplicated look of the trouser suit, which is generally available with long and short sleeves and trouser legs, flared as a trouser dress and close-fitting as a catsuit. Our jumpsuit has undergone an exciting transformation: originally as harem pants with an oversized turn-up waistband, the pants were styled as overall. The hour of birth of our jumpsuits.

What are the advantages of jumpsuits?

Loose fitting jumpsuits are real figure wonders. Annoying pounds disappear invisibly under the one-pieces. You use it to hide your small problem areas in an elegant way. In addition, the overall saves you a lot of time: once put on, you don't have to think about what to wear with it. A thin jacket in the warm months completes the cool look, as does a coat in winter. High heels transform the one-piece into a breathtaking catwalk look, while sneakers create a sporty look.

How can I combine jumpsuits?

Yoga jumpsuits are casual overalls that are great to combine. They can be styled with many jackets to create a modern look. Cardigans go just as well with the one-pieces as leather jackets and blousons. Women who wear jumpsuits prefer the casual style: cool, comfortable and yet feminine. So you can wear the jumpsuit perfectly in the home office, sport and as a street style.

What material are most overalls made of?

Since the designers of fashion brands recognized the popularity of one-pieces, the suits have been made in a wide variety of materials for all collections. They are available in fine silk, viscose, cotton, denim and spandex. They are designed for both summer and winter, with long and short arms and legs. Even the sports industry creates jumpsuits in a sporty style that can be combined well with cool jackets for the street style look. Our jumpsuits are designed to enrich sporty and athleisure moments. We therefore attach great importance to high-quality, soft material and use a fine blend of viscose and elastane.

Do jumpsuits look bad for chubby people?

Not at all. Because jumpsuits can be styled in different ways and prevent stressing problem areas. Excess kilos can even be cleverly hidden. The overalls are true all-rounders in concealing unfavorable areas. The suits have - if they are not tight-fitting catsuits - usually a waistband or a belt in the hip, with which the "top" of the suit can be worn loosely. The pant legs are not tight either and are therefore not figure-hugging. All in all, jumpsuits are loose-fitting suits that are comfortable and beneficial.

How do you clean jumpsuits?

Many brands advise professional cleaning of their garments. This is certainly advisable when it comes to fabrics that you shouldn't wash yourself. Materials such as viscose elastane can be washed at up to 30 °, but should not be tumble dried. Elastane is a quick drying material.

Jumpsuits are ideal for:
✔ yoga
✔ Pilates
✔ Dance
✔ Ballet workout
✔ The town
✔ For chilling on the couch
✔ Party evening

Can I wear sporty yoga jumpsuits outside of sports lessons?

Overalls are an indispensable part of any wardrobe and fit almost every occasion. Hardly any other item of clothing has managed to make the leap from the original “flight suit” to the catwalk. The one-pieces are comfortable, stylish, easy to combine and versatile to wear. The all-rounder is a versatile item of clothing in fabrics such as viscose-elastane: in yoga and Pilates classes, at home as athleisure wear and also as a sporty street style, a jumpsuit cuts a great figure. Many travelers appreciate the convenience of the one-piece and combine it with a cool jacket and sneakers on flights.

LAKSHMI - Jumpsuit Der lässige komplett vegane Overall LAKSHMI aus Bambus-Material ist "on and off the mat" mega angenehm zu...
136,42 € 89,95 €
FIONA - Haremshose / Yoga Jumpsuit Die "große Schwester" unserer legendären Sarouelhose CHARLIE hat ebenfalls tiefe Eingrifftaschen und den gleichen...
107,18 € 59,95 €
PAMINA - Jumpsuit Dieser Sport Jumpsuit ist ein absolutes Athleisure-Must-Have! Geeignete Sportarten:  Yoga, Pilates, Dance & Step, Ballett, Qi Gong...
126,67 € 59,95 €
RAY - Overall Das Highlight unserer Unisex-Linie ist der weiche Overall aus American Fleece. Schmal geschnittene Beine mit Beinbündchen und...
185,16 € 97,43 €
Kali - Jumpsuit Der lässige Overall KALI aus Bambus-Material ist "on and off the mat" mega angenehm zu tragen und...
136,42 €
Keine weiteren Artikel

Yoga Jumpsuits für Damen

Was sind Jumpsuits? Jumpsuits sind durchgängige einteilige Kleidungsstücke. Frauen lieben den lässigen und unkomplizierten Look des Hosenanzugs, den es generell mit langen und kurzen Ärmeln und Hosenbeinen, weit ausgestellt als Hosenkleid und eng anliegend als Catsuit gibt. Unser Jumpsuit hat eine spannende Verwandlung hinter sich: ursprünglich als Haremshose mit übergroßem Umschlagbund wurde die Hose als Overall gestylt. Die Geburtsstunde unserer Jumpsuits.

Welche Vorteile haben Jumpsuits?

Locker sitzende Jumpsuits sind echte Figurwunder. Störende Kilos verschwinden unsichtbar unter den One-Pieces. Du kaschierst damit auf elegante Weise Deine kleinen Problemzonen. Zusätzlich spart Dir der Overall viel Zeit: einmal angezogen, musst Du nicht lang überlegen, was Du dazu tragen kannst. Eine dünne Jacke in den warmen Monaten vervollständigt den coolen Look ebenso wie ein Mantel im Winter. Highheels verwandeln den Einteiler in einen atemberaubenden Laufsteg-Look, während Sneakers einen sportiven Look kreieren.

Wie kann ich Jumpsuits kombinieren?

Yoga Jumpsuits sind lässige Overalls, die toll zu kombinieren sind. Sie lassen sich mit vielen Jacken zu einem modernen Look stylen. Strickjacken passen genauso gut zu den One-Pieces wie Lederjacken und Blousons. Trägerinnen von Jumpsuits bevorzugen den lässigen Style: cool, bequem und dennoch feminin. So kann man den Jumpsuit perfekt im Home Office, Sport und als Streetstyle tragen.

Aus welchem Material bestehen die meisten Overalls?

Seit die Designer von Fashionmarken die Beliebtheit von One-Pieces erkannte, werden die Anzüge in unterschiedlichsten Materialien für alle Kollektionen gefertigt. Es gibt sie in edler Seide, Viskose, Baumwolle, Jeansstoff bis hin zu Elasthan. Sie werden für Sommer wie Winter designt, mit langen und kurzen Armen und Beinen. Selbst die Sportindustrie kreiert Jumpsuits in sportivem Style, die gut für den Streetstyle Look mit coolen Jacken kombiniert werden können. Unsere Jumpsuits sollen sportliche und Athleisure-Momente bereichern. Daher legen wir großen Wert auf hochwertiges weiches Material und verwenden eine feine Viskose-Elasthan-Mischung.

Wirken Jumpsuits für mollige Menschen unvorteilhaft?

Ganz und gar nicht. Denn Jumpsuits können auf unterschiedliche Weise gestylt werden und verhindern so, Problemzonen zu betonen. Überschüssige Kilos können sogar geschickt versteckt werden. Die Overalls sind wahre Alleskönner im Kaschieren unvorteilhafter Bereiche. Die Anzüge haben – wenn es nicht eng anliegende Catsuits sind – meist einen Bund oder einen Gürtel in der Hüfte, womit das „Oberteil“ des Anzuges locker getragen werden kann. Auch die Hosenbeine liegen nicht eng an und sind daher nicht figurbetonend. Alles in allem sind Jumpsuits locker zu tragende Anzüge, die bequem und vorteilhaft sind.

Wie reinigt man Jumpsuits?

Viele Marken raten zu professioneller Reinigung ihrer Kleidungsstücke. Dies ist sicherlich empfehlenswert, wenn es sich um Stoffe handelt, die man selbst nicht waschen sollte. Materialien wie Viskose-Elasthan können bei bis zu 30° gewaschen werden, sollten jedoch nicht im Trockner trocknen. Elasthan ist ein schnelltrocknendes Material.

Jumpsuits sind ideal für:
✔ Yoga
✔ Pilates
✔ Dance
✔ Ballett-Training
✔ Die Stadt
✔ Zum Chillen auf der Couch
✔ Partyabend

Kann ich sportive Yoga Jumpsuits auch außerhalb der Sportstunde tragen?

Overalls sind aus keinem Schrank wegzudenken und passen zu fast jeder Gelegenheit. Kaum ein anderes Kleidungsstück hat es geschafft, den Sprung vom ursprünglichen „Fliegeranzug“ hin zum Catwalk zu meistern. Die One-Pieces sind bequem, stylisch, leicht zu kombinieren und vielseitig zu tragen. Das Multitalent ist in Stoffen wie Viskose-Elasthan ein vielseitig zu tragendes Kleidungsstück: in Yoga- und Pilates-Stunden, zuhause als Athleisure Wear und auch als sportiver Streetstyle macht ein Jumpsuit eine tolle Figur. Viel Reisende schätzen die Bequemlichkeit des Einteilers und kombinieren diesen auf Flügen zu cooler Jacke und Sneakers.